CONTATTI

Direzione

Lorenzo Ambrogio:       lorenzo_ambrogio@libero.it

Gianluca Biasci:            biasci@unistrasi.it

Rosario Coluccia:          rosario.coluccia@unisalento.it

Paolo D’Achille:            paolo.dachille@uniroma3.it

Yorick Gomez Gane:     yorick.gomezgane@unical.it

Rita Librandi:                 ritalibrandi@gmail.com

Luigi Matt:                     matt@uniss.it

Luca Serianni:                bandelisco@gmail.com

 

Consulenti internazionali

Matthias Heinz:              matthias.heinz@sbg.ac.at

Franco Pierno:                franco.pierno@utoronto.ca

 

Redazione

Vincenzo D’Angelo:     v.dangelo@unito.it

Comments are closed